Don Davis Ford
Parts & Service: 877-424-2944
Close
Don Davis Ford Home Icon
Don Davis Ford Search Mag
Search

Testimonials

Testimonials

Senthia S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2018
Amazing

I love the men at this location, Joshua was the salesman for my deal. As he is a very busy man, being one of the only bilingual car sales men at this location. Joshua was amazing, always making jokes and making my process easier and less stressful. I trusted him with my deal and it went great. Edward the new car manager is the best. With out Edward the deal would not have gone through. He is truly an amazing manager and great at his job!

Elizabeth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2018
2018 Explorer

My husband and I purchased a 2018 Explorer from Jerome today and were so impressed by the service we received. There was no hassling and no real negotiating - just him presenting us their best deal on a great product. We had a great experience and will definitely look at Don Davis Auto Group when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle because of this experience

Berretta W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2018
Awesome Dealership

This is an awesome dealership! My experience was sooo nice, I've purchased twice! Xavier was my salesman both times! Never pressured me, always responsive to calls and texts. And worked great deals for me both times! Took time with me and explained even minute details about the cars considered. He was very knowledgeable about their vehicles. Chad in Finance was awesome as well!

Brittany R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2018
Best Car Buying Experiance

Best car buying experience ever!! Larry Hinton and Clark LeDoux took such great care of me and I couldn't be happier with my new 2017 Edge Titanium! From the very beginning of locating the perfect Edge (within my price range), to receiving the highest trade in value on my previous car, and then securing financing for my new vehicle, everything went smoothly! They took care of EVERYTHING for me and were so friendly and always available for any questions or concerns I had. At no point was I stuck waiting or wondering about any part of the process... they kept me well informed and always had everything ready for me. There was absolutely no headache or stress with this new car purchase (which was not the case with my last purchase elsewhere). In the finance department, Tony followed suit and kept the excellent customer service streak. He was just as helpful, organized, and friendly! I was in and out in no time... 2.5 hours to be exact- from start to finish (that includes my 35 min drive from North Dallas to Arlington, getting my new edge, and driving back home). Seriously can't say enough about these guys!! I'm in love with new Edge and they made car buying fun!!

Andy A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2017
Joy to Work With

I had the pleasure of purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from Willie Woodard. I am a slow buyer in general and to top that off I was purchasing from out of state. I had many questions about the Lexus vehicle that was for sale and even though they are a Lincoln/Ford dealer Willie worked hard to get answers for me. Since I could not see the car in person before buying Willie even accommodated my having a 3rd party PPI done by a local company. We negotiated on the price and it was straight forward and quick with no games. Once we were sent on a price I had the challenge of having the vehicle delivered to me in the Northwest suburbs of Chicago. After looking at options (none of them very good) Willie on his own accord offered to deliver the vehicle himself driving the 950 miles! He did this immediately! For a more than fair price after closing the sale at 4pm on Friday, by 2pm Saturday the vehicle and Willie were in my driveway!! The car was exactly as expected. Willie must have been exhausted but remained patient and polite as we went through the paperwork. I would not hesitate to recommend working with Willie for the purchase of a new or used vehicle. He is a joy to work with and a stand up guy.

steve w.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2017
outstanding customer buying experience !

i've heard of the don davis auto group (radio/tv advertising) , but knew nothing of their philosophy or integrity . we were in the market for a lincoln mkc with multiple dealerships to choose from . i listen to the jerry reynolds car pro show on the weekends and subscribe to his newsletter . i know of jerry's reputation and integrity . so , i went to his website and went with jerry's recommendation and used the vip process and the rest is history . it was absolutely the best car buying experience that I've ever had . xavier echendu was my point of contact from start to finish . we took care of the initial pricing and selecting options by email before i arrived at the dealership . when we arrived , the car was ready for the test drive and xavier walked us through the entire process . there was no pressure from anyone to buy or add on any extra options and the proverbial paperwork in the finance department was a breeze . thank you xavier and jerry ! steve w.

Blackford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2017
Excellent Service

I bought one car and the experience was so awesome I went back in less than 6 months and bought a second car. Thanks to Quincy, Jeff and X AWESOME Service and care like non other. Thank you for everything

almypal1217
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2017
Nino and Zulema make things happen!!!

I was in the market for a new Ford Explorer and as soon as I walked into Don Davis Ford Zulema Garcia greeted me with her beautiful smile was very professional. She introduced me to Nino Garcia the Sales Manager. I explained to them what I wanted and they went above and beyond for me!!! They helped me get the Explorer I wanted. They worked really hard for me and I am very grateful to them. DON DAVIS FORD IN ARLINGTON IS THE BEST!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!! THEY WILL GET YOU WHAT YOU WANT!!! I GOT MY DREAM CAR!! THANK YOU NINO AND ZULEMA!! LOVE YOU GUYS!! Excellent Customer Service and they get the job done fast!!!

Bonnie1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2017
Excellent!

Great service and patience as I decided on which vehicle to purchase. Will definitely return! I had a very pleasant experience!! Gus and Davis are wonderful to work with!

coachwhitley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2017
Won't go anywhere else for a car!!

I have never had a better experience buying a car. Timothy Goodman is very personable, and wants to put you in the car you want. I had negative equity in my vehicle and he worked with me to find a car that would be better than my gas guzzling truck. From now on, this is where I will buy my vehicles. Thank you, Timothy!!!